Cordova Electric Cooperative


Meet Our Board

The Cordova Electric Cooperative Board of Directors is made up of 7 cooperative members each serving a 3 year term. Board elections are held at the annual meeting each year. The Board is responsible for establishing policies, approving budgets and delegating authority to the General Manager. Being a member of our Board is a voluntary service to the community, and Board members do not receive compensation for their service. Regular Board meetings are held the 4th Wednesday of every month at the CEC headquarters building located at 705 2nd Street.

Scott Pegau

Chair | 2012

Joe Cook

Vice Chair | 2017

Alexis Cooper

Secretary/Treasurer | 2015

Rob Campbell

Director | 2020

Robert Beedle

Director | 2020

Steve Ranney

Board Member | 2019

Stephen Phillips

Board Member | 2019